## Church Leadership 2023-24 - Updated 12.19.23

Church Council			
Lisa Hoesing	Moderator	moderator@peaceunited.org	
Anne Rogers	Vice Moderator		
Maryse Postlewaite	Past Moderator		
Tony Augimeri	Secretary		
Cathy Sarto	Treasurer and Convener of Finance Committee		
Jim Howley	Chair, Personnel and	l Pastoral Relations Committee	
Roger Bowers	Co-Chair, Buildings &	Grounds Committee, with Co-Chair Jan Graff	
Anna Hackenbracht	Council Member At-	Large	
Karen Cozza	Council Member At-	Large	
Rev. David Pattee	Senior Minister (ex o	officio)	

Church Staff			
Rev. David Pattee	Senior Minister	pastordave@peaceunited.org	
Devon Obert	Office Manager	office@peaceunited.org	
Aaron Abeyta	Facilities Manager	facilities@peaceunited.org	
Susan Robinson	Bookkeeper	bookkeeper@peaceunited.org	
Vada Dean	Tech Manager	techsupport@peaceunited.org	

Cheryl Anderson	Choir Director
Art Alm	Jazz Co-Director
Vlada Moran	Organist